Loot Crate Mania

I’m not sure if I’ve ever made mention of it, but I’m a bit of a geek. I recently came across the Loot Crate, of which I opened my first about 5 months ago. I discovered a contest today that gives me, and anyone who joins me, the opportunity to win a full year of Crates. To enter the competition and join the fun, follow the link below. Every new person who joins also helps me in my endeavor to receive the Loot Crates I love so much.

Enter the Loot Crate 12 Month Giveaway

For those of you who don’t know what Loot Crate is, it’s a monthly subscription (~$20/month) to receive a box of geek ware, goodies, and gadgetry. Each crate is themed (i.e. Heroes, Intergalactic, Villains, etc.) and comes with roughly $40+ worth of toys, comics, shirts, and other such fun things. Here’s their official page on How It Works.

Loot Crate – How It Works

Leave a Reply

